Hertford  Astronomy Group
Contacts Chair: Alan Willison Email Alan Secretary: Simon Poley Email Simon Treasurer: Anne Godwin Email Anne Membership secretary: Tony Challoner Email Tony Programme secretary and outreach: Jerry Stone Email Jerry Federation of Astronomical Societies Representative: Tony Challoner Email Tony Equipment Officer: Steve Heliczer Email Steve Astrophotography Officer: Denis O’Shea Email Denis General Committee Members: Leon Gevertz Danny Emmett Terry Creasey