Hertford  Astronomy Group

Home HAGAS Imaging group Members Area About us Contact Us Past Events Space News Software and Apps Astronomy Associations Bring and Buy

Chair: Alan Willison

Email Alan

Secretary: Simon Poley

Email Simon

Treasurer: Anne Godwin

Email Anne

Membership secretary: Tony Challoner

Email Tony

Publicity and Advertising: Terry Creasey

Email Terry

Programme secretary and outreach: Jerry Stone

Email Jerry

Federation of Astronomical Societies Representative: Tony Challoner

Email Tony

Equipment Officer: Steve Heliczer

Email Steve

Astrophotography Officer: Martin Weston

Email Martin

General Committee Members:

Denis O’Shea

Leon Gevertz

Danny Emmett

Frank Ferguson